InstaChallenge Day 26: Transportation!

Happy Monday!

I hope your Monday was not very Monday-like. Mine was rainy and gray. But it is night time now… and time for a blog post! Today’s challenge is transportation.

Allow me to introduce to you… Hogarth! This is my baby little boy. He has been a part of the family for many years. When I was little, I used to love the tiny seats that pulled out in the back. When Gramma got a new car, she gave the truck to my Mama, and I bought him from her when I was ready for my own mode of transportation.

20121126-203819.jpg

Now my little Hoggie is my traveling companion everywhere I go.Poor little guy, though… this was the first day of school. All the big boys were already picking on him. But don’t worry, he’s a tough little guy.

20121126-203811.jpg

He’s kind of an old boy, but he so good to me! Don’t know what I’d do without my little friend!

There’s lots of kinds of transportation, which is your preferred choice?

TUESDAY NOVEMBER 26th: DAILY ROUTINE!

Leave a Reply

