InstaChallenge Day 23 and 24!

Heyo!

Tonight is gonna be quick. I am so sleepy from a long weekend, But it’s been great!

Yesterday’s challenge was in your closet. I have a lot of crap in my closet… but the best part is my boot collection. I love boots. Best part is, I got every single pair on sale!

20121124-225643.jpg

Today was gratitude! It was hard to capture this, but I did it! Christmas season is finally open since Thanksgiving is over. I am truly grateful for the birth of my Savior! A gratitude that surpasses all. And so to represent my gratitude, I will share my Christmas tree with you… that Brock and I put up today.

20121124-225658.jpg

SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 25th: BEST FRIEND!

 

 

Leave a Reply

