InstaChallenge Day 22: Clothing!

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

I hope you can all forgive me for not posting yesterday… Obviously, I was a little busy 🙂 I will post on my festivities tomorrow!

I will also combine today’s challenge and tomorrow’s challenge and post them tomorrow. Yesterday’s (Day 22) was clothing! I am so grateful for clothing! I love it. I love shopping, trying new outfits, mixing things up. I can’t help it! And I just have to say that I love love love scarves! So I decided to share my collection with you! I am super thankful for them! They are my favorite piece of clothing!

20121123-205349.jpg
Here’s Bryanna! This is her new holiday outfit! New scarf! And cute sweater! perfect outfit for some boots!

20121123-205356.jpg

I hope you all enjoyed your holiday weekend (did you get some shopping in at the crack of dawn this morning? I did!) and I hope you have reflected on the things you are most grateful for! But we are not done! We still have a few days to go!

SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 24th (and 23rd::today’s): IN YOUR CLOSET and GRATITUDE!

xoxo

2 thoughts on “InstaChallenge Day 22: Clothing!

Leave a Reply

