InstaChallenge Day 8: Favorite Color!

Hello out there!

Today is a good day. Today’s challenge was your Favorite Color. And I have to say, my favorite color is the happiest color there ever was… Yellow!! And isn’t it fitting that I found yellow leaves on this beautiful fall day! Two favorite things!

20121108-180251.jpg

However, I actually love all the colors; bright, happy, wonderful colors! So I couldn’t resist sharing this stained glass window that I stumbled upon today. Really, it was hidden and I found it! It’s so pretty!

20121108-180241.jpg

Avery’s favorite color is red. And this is, in fact, his favorite car, too! Two favorite things!

20121108-180303.jpg

Bryanna’s favorite color! purple… and guess what? Flowers! Two favorite things! I love flowers, too!

20121108-180311.jpg

And last, but not least, Matt: favorite color, green… and favorite fun thing to do? Yeah buddy! Two favorites!

20121108-180229.jpg

I just love all the colors! I’m really glad the world isn’t in black and white… that would be so sad! Colors just make me so happy. I hope that you are grateful for colors, too!!! Are you?

FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 9th: AN INSPIRING PERSON! – this should be good 😉

Leave a Reply

