InstaChallenge Day 3: Happiness

Whooop!

This is weird… two posts in one day! But as you know, I was camping last night. I love camping so much! And it’s ridiculously beautiful this time of year, all the leaves are pretty oranges, yellows and red, and I was in loooove with all the trees! and THAT brings be happiness. Which is today’s challenge. HAPPINESS.

The main picture is of my honey takin’ another picture. He brings me happiness. Lakes bring me happiness. Mountains and camping bring me happiness. And trees and fall bring me happiness. I am happy 🙂

20121103-200600.jpg

UPDATE…

I need to thank Bryanna for introducing me to the “InstaChallenge” term! I like it! and it was her from whom I stole the idea. Thanks, lady!

20121104-183740.jpg

SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 4th: LEAVES!

Leave a Reply

